Buy tickets

If you need to make any enquiries or have a question or concern, you can always reach us via this contact form and we will get back to you shortly.

You can contact the 50th Anniversary Committee directly using the information below:

Prof. Oluwole Atoyebi
Chairman, 50th Anniversary Committee
Phone: 234 814 844 8494
Your message

Local Organizing Committee

nul nul nul